Your holiday photos are stored on www.myholidaymoments.com for the current holiday, Christmas 2019, and one prior holiday season, Easter 2019. So long as you used the same email address for your downloads, you will see multiple holidays. If you used different email addresses your holiday purchases will not be visible in the same account.
Be sure to download all your photos from MyHolidayMoments to your local hard drive for future use. All pictures are purged from our systems on August 31st every year.
To avoid losing your valuable photos be sure to download your image files right away. Do not store your images on myholidaymoments.com -- you will lose them.